News and Stuff

Black Ops 4 gameplay reveal, coming to a theatre near you

Please don't actually go to a theatre near you hoping to see some COD gameplay... just read the post

That would be cool, wouldn’t it? So on May 10th Call of Duty’s official Twitter page released this…

Screen Shot 2018-05-13 at 8.43.35 PM.png

Then today on Twitter released this…

Screen Shot 2018-05-13 at 8.45.03 PM

YES, Black Ops 4 is on the way (expect a blog coming, this is just news relax). ANYWAY, the event begins at 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST and it will feature the gameplay reveal, behind the scenes information, and some more stuff that I’m excited about. SO definitely toon into the live stream on Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, or Twitch @CallofDuty.

Make sure to follow me on twitter @theplayerspanel for updates, game stuff, and upcoming blog alerts

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY EVERYBODY!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s